Click here to return to Connie's blog

Balancing your chakras is not as difficult or as mystical as it sounds.

The front side of the chakra system responds to color.  The 7 in-body chakras can be balanced by visualizing their corresponding colors.  Be mindful of each day’s color on the Joyful January calendar.

You will notice the system is completed in one week cycles.


Sunday  Red Base
Monday Orange Sacral
Tuesday Yellow Solar Plexus
Wednesday Green Heart
Thursday Blue Throat
Friday Indigo (Dark Blue) Third Eye
Saturday Violet or White Crown


More infomation on chakras can be found at


Click here to return to Connie's blog